Ny låt

Rasanova:

Yeah, U Huh, Rasanova in the building!

Got Kayjay on my side

 

Kayjay:

Yo yo yo yo, this is how we doin it, and u know it’s gonna be a great hit.

 

U’r just a guy who’s listening to britney spears, while u r switching gears.
ur ride is an old jeep, one of those i wouldn’t have keep

 

Back in the days I was dealing drugs

I was known as one of the dangerous thugs

UR rap is so bad, could some one buy U plugs

In my eyes, you're smaller than the bugs

 

U R as beautiful as the spring
I swear I'll buy U a ring
It will give U so much bling

That U would like to sing
Begin callin' me UR king
I just heard a cling
And understood I was dreaming 'bout this thing.
I have a picture of U in my key-ring
It's from our stay in Beijing
But now I'm tired of being
dreaming, about this whole thing.

 

I feel the flow, I’m in the zone

U better go, to take phone

It’s from a hoe, who’s not unknown
It’s your mom

 

U R beautiful as ice
I’ve only met U twice
But please can’t we roll the dice
And have som nice

 

It have taken me long time
But I like to do this rhyme

And I aint doin’ crime
Cause I want U, spicy as thyme

 

I hope we can make til we die
If we, I’ll touch the sky
It’s gonna taste better than apple-pie
Do U know why
All I can see with my eye
Is U, and that’s impossible to buy

 

We can live like movie stars
Drive around in expensive cars
We can go to all the bars
Sit there and smoke cigars


UR my sun shine
Looks so fine
Walkin’ round in Calvin Klein
Know U R mine
Stand in the bar line
Gonna buy some wine
If some one ask U decline
And that’s a plus sign

 

In my life there’s a missing part
When I see U, I can feel my heart
And if I say some smart
Maybe it can be a good start

 

Hey girl, I would like to talk
Could we please take a walk
I have something to say
But I wanna take it on the way
I have some thoughts about me and you
I really think there’s something beetween us 2

Since the first time we met
I’ve been feeling like flying jumbo jet
I can’t even explain, I can’t even feel pain
The time runs fast as a train, and I can’t use my brain
In the weekdays when I’m at work
I’ cant think and I feel like a jerk
I don’t know what to do
But i know one thing that’s true
And that is, I love U

 

I’m wish it could be us 4-ever
In every case, I’ll try to be clever
I’ll do anything to make U stay
But In the end, I can only pray
I don’t know how U feel
But I think this is real
I hope this is aint a dream
But if it is, it’s supreme

I will hit me in the face
Too see what’s the case
If I’m not asleep
I’ll take the Jeep
Drive to UR home
Ask if U R followin’ to Rome
There we could see
If it’s really U and me
And if it’s not
We can still have some hot

Kommentarer
Postat av: Timbaland

Hot, flowin' text. Like it a lot. Call me.



/Timba

2008-12-12 @ 15:59:43
Postat av: m

FAIL

2008-12-12 @ 19:46:25
Postat av: Gubben

Klockers, kan vara det gooouaste.

2008-12-14 @ 18:38:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0